Quick Catch Up with More to Come

It’s been a little over 4 months from my last post, and in those 4 months so much has changed.
I’ve wanted to write about it and share, but felt like it would ruin me trying to understand and process things in the moment. So, now when things have somewhat calmed down, I can start the process of talking about it.
I have gotten top surgery. It was a hurried process with insurance and work, and recovery and personal struggles. So I will eventually get to all of it. But I just wanted to put out there that I am doing well and am excited for this upcoming year. Maybe I’ll be able to go bare chested swimming this year! We shall see…

Not that I am writing to any readers specifically, but Happy New Year. May this upcoming year be full of blessings and excitement.

Leave a comment